Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Herr Mattern
Herr Mücke
Tel.: +49 (0) 5128 4096 0
E-Mail: info@vetec-gmbh.de

Betriebsleitung

Herr Fiebig
Tel.: +49 (0) 5128 4096 34
E-Mail: j.fiebig@vetec-gmbh.de

Herr Lau (Stellvertreter)
Tel.: +49 (0) 5128 4096 51
E-Mail: b.lau@vetec-gmbh.de

Buchhaltung / Personal

Frau Wiedera
Tel.: +49 (0) 5128 4096 80
E-Mail: t.wiedera@vetec-gmbh.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Herr Bornemann
Tel.: +49 (0) 5128 4096 54
E-Mail: w.bornemann@vetec-gmbh.de

Herr Sommer
Tel.: +49 (0) 5128 4096 58
E-Mail: h.sommer@vetec-gmbh.de

Herr Handelmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 5128 4096 41
E-Mail: o.handelmann@vetec-gmbh.de

Qualitätssicherung (QS)

Herr Bornemann
Tel.: +49 (0) 5128 4096 54
E-Mail: w.bornemann@vetec-gmbh.de

Herr Ulbrich
Tel.: +49 (0) 5128 4096 57
E-Mail: m.ulbrich@vetec-gmbh.de

Versand

Frau Reichmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 5128 4096 43
E-Mail: t.reichmann@vetec-gmbh.de